Zara Home

Zara has always been one of my favourite high street shops and if I’m being honest I probably “pop” in way too often…as usually during those “pop in’s to see what’s new” I end up buying something!  What I didn’t appreciate though, until now, was their home department.  This past weekend, on a girl’s weekend away in Portugal, I had a good long nosey through a large Zara Home and I can give it a big thumbs up!  Here are a few of my favourites!

Image
Decorative Animal Figure £29.99 – A fun and quirky piece to add interest to any room.

Image
Rayas Striped Cushions £19.99 – Monochrome still a big trend this season…give your home a fashion update!

Image
2 Tone Faux Fur Blanket £99.99 – A stylish throw to cosy up under when the days get dark and cold.

Image
Kids Funny Animal Plates £4.99 – Come on….how cute??  And this is just one of many!  There are cats, hamsters and rabbits too!

Image
Cotton Nightdress £39.99 – Yes they do LOVELY nightwear as well.  The pattern on this one is particularly gorgeous!  (It’s hard to see in this photo though…sorry)

Image
Silver Transfer Bathroom Set £8.99-£17.99 – I love these Moroccan inspired bathroom accessories.

Image
Skull Shaped Dispenser £17.99 – Or, if you are looking to add a touch of rock n roll to your loo…this is the piece!

Image
Multi-coloured Stool £49.99-£99.99 – These cute stools will add a colour pop to any room.

This just means that my regular visit to Zara will now have to include Zara Home……good for inspiration…bad for the bank account!  Luckily for me (and you!) Zara Home is very affordably priced!  And their pieces are fun, on trend and not boring at all!  What’s not to love??

Leave a Reply

