Wall Tiles…Something A Bit Different

I’ve been meaning to write this post for a couple of weeks now, ever since I got back from the Decorex Show in London.  I thought these porcelain tiles were very fun and different and I wanted to share them!

First off, I introduce to you: Street Art……

Image
These tiles can be used on walls or floors and are completely suitable for wet areas.  What a cool and edgy addition to any bathroom or even a teen’s bedroom.

Image
Here it is used as flooring which I think looks super funky!

Secondly, I would like to show you: Bookcase…..

Image
Ok, admittedly not as cool and youthful as the Street Art but I think this could look really good and add loads of interest (and fun!) in a downstairs loo or perhaps as a feature wall in an office.  Again, they are porcelain tiles that can be used as flooring or on the wall.

Whether you love them or hate them, they are an interesting option when looking for something different!  Both can been viewed online at www.stoneandceramicwarehouse.co.uk

Leave a Reply

