What A Wallpaper! Design Spotlight: Mr. Perswall

I’ve been doing a bit of wallpaper research recently as I want to find one for our guest bedroom that I can use behind the bed…a feature wall if you like.  And I came across this brand called Mr. Perswall from Sweden.  I have actually seen and recognise some of their wallpaper prints but not until I really went onto their website and looked at all they had to offer did I realise how many different cool, funky options were available!  These are some of my favourites!  Enjoy browsing!  And to see more visit www.mrperswall.co.uk

Image
Patina-Ageing With Beauty (beauty is right!)

Image
Life on Solid Ground

Image
Signpost (and what is so cool about this one is that you can personalise it with your own destinations! Love!)

Image
Trees (PERFECT Scandi-design)

Image
Line Up (Uber cool for the teen boy in the family)

Image
Forest Feel-Knock on Wood (the colouring of this faux wood wallpaper is spot on!)

Image
Role Models (how CUTE for a child’s room or playroom….little characters dressed up in different occupational “uniforms”!)

Ok, so really, there are so many more options that it would take me forever to list all the ones I love.  If you are looking for a really different and fun wallpaper for your project, then have a look at their website.  There is so much to choose from and if nothing on the website tickles your fancy…why not supply your own image and they can help customise THAT and turn it into the wallpaper you have been looking for!

 

3 thoughts on “What A Wallpaper! Design Spotlight: Mr. Perswall

  1. Hi I just stumbled on here from a recommend from Reader. So glad I did. You have some great posts. I really love this wallpaper post especially. Please check us out at Interior Place. We LIVE for wallpaper!

  2. Pingback: Wallpaper Removal | How to Build a House

Leave a Reply

